MICROSOFT DYNAMICS NAV 2016 is here…

dynamics-2016

New Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2016 is here, Microsoft continues with its magic ERP system so I am gonna provide you some useful links to meet the new version.

MSDN link   Dynamics Community

And here is some overview and roadmap. Right now dowloading new release NAV 2016 and in my next blog I am gona explain at least how it has fared the installation … I hope everything will go ok with installation since I’m new to NAV.

nav2016overview

nav2016roadmap

Leave a Reply

